?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????? ????????????????????????????????????????????? ????????????????????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????????? ??????? '??????' ?????????????????????????????????????????????
A: ??????????????????? ?????????????????????????????????????????
?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
??????????????????????????????????
??????????????????????: ????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????????????????
?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? “??????????????????????????????” ??????????? ???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? ????
?????????????????????????????????????
?????: ???????????????????, ????????????????????????????
??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? ?????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????????????????????
If neither the participant nor the banker is dealt a total of eight or 9 in the first two playing cards (called a "organic"), the tableau is consulted, initially for your player's rules, then the banker's.
???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? ????????
Post navigation